Preferred Suppliers

Preferred Suppliers

CATEGORY NAME PHONE CONTACT
Accomodations Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn and Suites 519-941-9185 www.bestwesternorangeville.com
  Fairfield Inn and Suites 905-874-7177 marriott.com
  Inn on the Moraine Caledon Bed and Breakfast 905-880-0804 innonthemoraine@xplornet.ca
  Monte Carlo Inn Brampton 905-453-5200 www.montecarloinns.com
Cake Pops Minnie Cakes 416-627-9952 minniecakes.melina@gmail.com
melina.frattaroli@gmail.com
www.minnie-cakes.com
Corporate, Wedding and Special Events Band Saturday Night Jive 416-906-0231 www.saturdaynightjive.com
Curves Bolton Jeannie Ellison 905-857-4111  
Custom Dance Floors Dance Floor Decor 905-669-1888 www.dancefloordecor.com
Decor and Flowers J'Adore Decor 905-824-9801 soniabawa@jadoredor.ca
www.jadoredecor.ca
  Rachel A Clingen Wedding Design 905-763-7700 www.rachelaclingen.com
  Ti Amo Decorating 905-264-0771 info@tiamodecor.com
www.tiamodecor.com
Disc Jockey Service Digital Entertainment Group 905-264-1033 info@thedigitalgroup.ca
www.thedigitalgroup.ca
Event Planning Bridal Solutions 905-605-1590 yourevent@eventsbybridalsolutions.com
www.eventsbybridalsolutions.com
  Elizabeth Rose Weddings 416-910-9571 elizabeth_rose_weddings@rogers.com
  Ferri-Tale Weddings 416-707-2778 amanda@ferritaleweddings.com
www.ferritaleweddings.com
  Platinum Rose Floral Design and Event Planning 416-452-2027  
  Victoria Luciani 647-296-9681 victorialuciani@live.ca
Fireworks Fireworks Canada (905) 465-9997 tedorfan@ffplasers.com
www.fireworkscanada.net
  Sky High International 647-224-7414 sky.high@sympatico.ca
Imprint Wedding Design & Coordination Christine March 416-985-8405  
Independent Consultant Pampered Chef Natalie Colecchia 416-540-2654 ncolecchia.pchef@rogers.com
Italian Musician Fortunato Gratta 416-662-4887 italianomusic@gmail.com
Make-up/Styling Sandra Dee 416-902-2982 sandradeemakeup@yahoo.com
  Sonia Priolo 416-617-2548 soniapriolomakeup@gmail.com
soniapriolomakeup.com
Musicians Andre Brewster 905-495-6230  
  Carlo Coppola 416-727-0650 carlo@carlocoppola.com
www.carlocoppola.com
  Grenville Pinto 416-296-9494 g@gpinto.com
www.gpinto.com
Photographers/
Videographers
Cecilia Landers Photography 647-201-7080

cecilialandersphotography@gmail.com

www.cecilialanders.ca

  Charles Bryant Photography 705-434-9797 webmaster@ charlesbryantphotography.com
www.charlesbryantphotography.com
  Hollywood Times 416-410-1990 info@hollywoodtimes.ca
www.hollywoodtimes.ca
  Memory Video and Photrography 905-850-6270 memoryvideo@on.aibn.com
www.memoryvideoproductions.com
  Perfect Exposures 416-740-0620 donna.decicco@perfectexposure.ca
www.perfectexposure.ca
  Video Gems Productions 905-844-1905 info@videogems.ca
www.videogems.ca
  Your Eye on Photo 905-584-1999 www.youreyeonphoto.com
Transportation Royal Touch Limousine Service 416-725-7188 info@royaltouchlimo.com
www.royaltouchlimo.com
  Unique Limousine 416-839-4748 info@uniquelimo.ca
Wedding Cakes A Slice Above 416-518-7713 aneesap@rogers.com
  West Finch Bakery 416-743-2661 joe@westfinchbakery.com
www.westfinchbakery.com